АДРЕС:
улица Семьи
Сосниных, 3, Киев
RU
AVILTON > Портфолио > Master Tech

Дымоходные системы

Производитель дымоходов систем полного цикла промышленных объектов, многоэтажных домов и застройки частного сектора
Year:
(EN) 2019
Project:
Корпоративный сайт
task:
Разработать информативный и стильный корпоративный сайт с минималистичным дизайном. Показать реализованные проекты, сформировать у будущих партнеров представление о работе компании, этапах и преимуществах сотрудничества.

Чтобы привлечь внимание с первых секунд, сделали видео баннер на первом экране. Такое решение дает не только визуальную привлекательность и вовлечение, а и наглядно показывает продукцию компании и процесс ее производства.

Структуру главной страницы составили на основании маркетингового анализа аудитории (заказчик работает с B2B сегментом) и понимания того, какие информация интересует потребителя в этой области деятельности.

Master Teh — ваш надежный партнер от проета до ввода в эксплуатацию

Объединили наши идеи с видением клиента, в результате чего получился функциональный сайт, с удобной навигацией и полезным контентом.

Scroll

ADDRESS:
Ukraine, Kyiv
Simyi Sosninykh, 3
EN
AVILTON > Портфолио > Master Tech

Chimney systems

Manufacturer of full-cycle system chimneys for industrial facilities, multi-storey buildings and private sector development
Year:
2019
Project:
Corporate site
task:
Develop an informative and stylish corporate website with a minimalistic design. Show implemented projects to form with future partners an idea of the company's work, stages and benefits of cooperation.

To attract attention from the first seconds we made a video banner on the first screen. This solution gives not only visual appeal and involvement but also visually shows the company’s products and the process of its production.

We compiled the structure of the main page based on the marketing analysis of the audience (the customer works with the B2B segment) and understanding of what information the consumer is interested in in this area of activity.

Master Tech – your reliable partner from project to commissioning

We combined our ideas with the vision of the client, as a result we got a functional site with convenient navigation and useful content.

Scroll